Editorial Team


  1. Dr Caroline J Speed, Monash University, Australia

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Andrew Courtner, Tennessee Technological University, United States
  2. Prof. Annalisa Pavan, University of Padova, Italy
  3. Dr. Charles H Belanger, Laurentian University, Canada
  4. Dr Charles Kivunja, University of New England, Australia
  5. Associate Professor Dawn Joseph, Deakin University, Australia
  6. Nina Sergeyevna Evstropova, Samara University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Russian Federation
  7. Prof. dr. Wilfried Admiraal, Leiden University, Netherlands

Editorial Assistant

  1. Susan Sun, Sciedu Press, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. Bradley H Smith, University of South Carolina, United States
  2. Dr. Caulyne Barron, Dunlap-Stone University, United States
  3. Dr David Ison, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, United States
  4. Dr. Elise Langan, Middle Georgia State College (USG) & New York University, United States
  5. Dr. Eric Pappas, James Madison University, United States
  6. Professor Fátima Pereira, Porto University, Portugal
  7. Dr Gunawardena Egodawatte, Ryerson University, Canada
  8. Dr. Heike Behle, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
  9. Dr Ingrid Harrington, UNE, Australia
  10. Dr. Jeffery Wilson, University of Memphis, United States
  11. José Sánchez-Santamaría, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
  12. Dr. Lisa D Weaver, Lock Haven University, United States
  13. Dr. Louis S. Nadelson, Utah State University, United States
  14. Professor María Rosario Hernández, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México - UNAM, Mexico
  15. Dr Marianna Papastephanou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  16. Dr. Michaela Cocca, Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  17. Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Hisyam Mohd. Hashim, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
  18. Nerina Fernanda Sarthou, University of Central Buenos Aires, Argentina
  19. Dr. Nicholas James Shudak, University of South Dakota, United States
  20. Dr. Patricia Stringer, Emirates College for Advanced Education, New Zealand
  21. Dr Shaynah Neshama-Bannister, Azusa Pacific University, United States
  22. Sonia Maria Gomez Puente, Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Netherlands
  23. Dr Sorrel Penn-Edwards, Griffith University, Australia
  24. Dr Stephen Keast, Monash University, Australia
  25. Mr. Uqbah Iqbal, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
  26. Victor Aleksandrovich Pushnykh, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russian Federation
  27. Ying Huang, Michigan State University, United States

International Journal of Higher Education
ISSN 1927-6044 (Print) ISSN 1927-6052 (Online)

Copyright © Sciedu Press

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'Sciedupress.com' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.